Vedic Astrology Bundle

Discover Vedic astrology from the fundamentals to planetary relationships and Graha Yoga in this 3 course bundle

42 Students
Unlimited Access

Course Highlights

  • 11 hours of video content spread over 144 lectures, downloadable handouts and online resource guide.
  • Better understand yourself, shedding light on why you keep repeating the same mistakes and not getting the results you're after
  • Learn about the different planets, their characteristics, houses, constellations and more!
  • Be able to navigate the "backstory" of a planet using a Natal Chart and read a North Indian Star Chart
  • Discover the different types of yoga and how they are formed, with relation to the interactions of the planets.
  • Learn to use a "backstory" to see whether a Graha Yoga is formed.
  • This 3 course bundle is suitable for individuals looking for an in-depth understanding of Vedic astrology, for either personal or professional use.

Enrol to Earn Your Certificate

Certificate of Completion

Vedic Astrology Bundle

Janet Perez
Janet Perez, Course Teacher

Of Course Learning is a UK Registered Learning Provider (UKPRN: 10055565)

  • Enrol and become certified in a new skill
  • Share your new skill with employers, friends and colleagues
  • Build a porfolio of course projects
Take This Course

Gift this course

Bookmark course

Course Facts

Langauge English
RequirementsThere are no prerequisites for this bundle

Course Teacher

Janet Perez

Ayurvedic Educator

More Info

This 3 course bundle will introduce you to the world of Vedic Astrology (Jyotish), a powerful guide to self-enlightenment, setting the guide for better life choices. In the first part of this three part series, you will learn about the planets and their characteristics, astrological signs, and how to read a North Indian Start Chart. Next, you will discover the different houses, the 4 goals in life and the alignment of the Sun and the Moon.

In part 2, Vedic Astrology: Planetary States, you will build upon your knowledge gained in part 1. You will learn about planetary states and their complex relationships, discover the astronomical facts to better understand planetary states and understand the planet's strengths and weaknesses. This will give you a firm understanding of Vedic Astrology, preparing you for part 3.

In the final part, Discovering Graha Yoga, you'll learn how to identify the main Graha yogas stemming from the Dasha and Bhukti System along with chart reading techniques. This course is full of supplementary material complementing the learning and helping you grasp this complex concept and help to identify the Graha Yogas.


Introduction to Vedic Astrology

Part 1: Introduction

Part 2: Astronomy for Astrologers

Part 3: The Planets - Planetary Cabinet

Part 4: The Signs (Constellations)

Part 5: How to Read a North Indian Chart

Part 6: Purusharthas - 4 Goals in Life

Part 7: Moon's Phases

Part 8: Online Resources

Part 9: Final Thoughts and Thank You!

Vedic Astrology: Planetary States

Part 1: Introduction

Part 2: Planetary States and Relationships

Part 3: Astronomy for Astrologers

Part 4: How to Assess the “Backstory” of every Natal Chart

Part 5: Conclusion

Vedic Astrology: Discovering Graha Yoga

Part 1: Introduction

Part 2: Graha Yogas - Planetary Yogas

Part 3: Rahu & Ketu

Part 4: Dashas & Bhuktis

Part 5: Course Conclusion